Elected Officials & Local Boards

BOARD OF TRUSTEES (4-Year Term)

NAME	TOWN NUMBER	HOME/CELL	E-MAIL	TERM
Gary Hall, Mayor	970-577-3706		ghall@estes.org	2028
Bill Brown	970- 577-3710		bbrown@estes.org	2026
Marie Cenac, Mayor Pro Tem			mcenac@estes.org	2026
Kirby Hazelton	970-577-3712		khazelton@estes.org	2026
Mark Igel	970-577-3713		migel@estes.org	2028
Frank Lancaster		970-591-3702	franklancaster@estes.org	2028
Cindy Younglund	970-577-3715		cyounglund@estes.org	2028

ESTES PARK PLANNING COMMISSION – EVPC (6-Year Term)

NAME	ROLE	E-MAIL	TERM	
David Arterburn	Commissioner	ioner darterburn@estes.org		
Charles Cooper	Commissioner	ccooper@estes.org	2028	
Christopher Pawson Commissioner		cpawson@estes.org	2028	
Richard Mulhern	Commissioner	rmulhern@estes.org	2030	
Vacant	Commissioner		2026	

ESTES PARK BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT – BOA (3-Year Term)

NAME	ROLE	E-MAIL	TERM
Jeff Moreau	Member	jmoreau@estes.org	2026
Wayne Newsom	Member	wnewsom@estes.org	2027
Vacant	Member		2025

ESTES PARK BOARD OF APPEALS (5-Year Term)

NAME	ROLE	E-MAIL	TERM
Vacant	Chair		2028
Vacant	Member		2027
Vacant	Member		2028
Brad Klein	Member	brad@advantagemechanical.us	2026
Amy Plummer	Member	taet@aol.com	2024

Written correspondence for Boards or Committees may be mailed to PO Box 1200, Estes Park, CO 80517 or emailed to townclerk@estes.org

Rev: 03/2025

Trustee Igel: Police Auxiliary Trustee Younglund: Sister Cities Committee Trustee Igel: Transportation Advisory Board E-MAIL ADDRESS Dan Kramer 970-577-4761 dkramer@estes.org Municipal Court: 970-577-4774 municipalcourt@estes.org Judge David J. Thrower 970-577-4774 municipalcourt@estes.org Avi Rocklin 303-537-4774 avi@rocklinlaw.com Avi Rocklin 303-537-4774 avi@rocklinlaw.com Kupor Hall Mayor Pro Tem Cenac Trustee Brown Trustee Brown Trustee Brown Trustee Brown Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson Accounting & Payroll Manager Garcia	LIASONS:	Trustee Lancaster:	Board/Commission Estes Park Board of Adjustment Estes Park Planning Commission		Trustee Hazelton:	Board/Commission Estes Park Board of Appeals Estes Valley Restorative Justice Sister Citics Committee		
Dan Kramer970-577-4761dkramer@estes.orgMunicipal Court:970-577-4774municipalcourt@estes.orgJudge David J. Thrower970-577-4774municipalcourt@estes.orgAssistant Judge Howard BartlettProsecuting Attorneyavi@rocklinlaw.comAvi Rocklin303-537-4774avi@rocklinlaw.comAUDIT COMMITTEEMayor Hall Mayor Pro Tem Cenac Trustee Brown Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson				isory Board	Trustee Foungiund.	Sister Cities Committee		
Municipal Court: 970-577-4774 municipalcourt@estes.org Judge David J. Thrower Assistant Judge Howard Bartlett Prosecuting Attorney Avi Rocklin 303-537-4774 avi@rocklinlaw.com AUDIT COMMITTEE Mayor Hall Mayor Pro Tem Cenac Trustee Brown Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson	Town Atto	rney:		WORK	E-MAIL	ADDRESS		
Judge David J. Thrower Assistant Judge Howard Bartlett Prosecuting Attorney Avi Rocklin 303-537-4774 avi@rocklinlaw.com AUDIT COMMITTEE Mayor Hall Mayor Pro Tem Cenac Trustee Brown Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson	Dan Kra	Dan Kramer		970-577-4761	dkrame	r@estes.org		
Assistant Judge Howard Bartlett Prosecuting Attorney Avi Rocklin 303-537-4774 avi@rocklinlaw.com AuDIT COMMITTEE Mayor Hall Mayor Pro Tem Cenac Trustee Brown Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson	Municipal Court:		970-577-4774	municip	unicipalcourt@estes.org			
Prosecuting Attorney Avi Rocklin 303-537-4774 avi@rocklinlaw.com	Judge D	Judge David J. Thrower						
Avi Rocklin 303-537-4774 avi@rocklinlaw.com AUDIT COMMITTEE Mayor Hall Mayor Pro Tem Cenac Trustee Brown Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson	Assistan	Assistant Judge Howard Bartlett						
AUDIT COMMITTEE Mayor Hall Mayor Pro Tem Cenac Trustee Brown Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson	Prosecuting	Prosecuting Attorney						
Mayor Hall Mayor Pro Tem Cenac Trustee Brown Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson	Avi Rock	klin		303-537-4774	avi@ro	cklinlaw.com		
Mayor Pro Tem Cenac Trustee Brown Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson	AUDIT COMMITTEE							
Trustee Brown Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson	Mayor Hall							
Town Administrator Machalek Interim Finance Director Hudson	•							
Interim Finance Director Hudson								
Accounting & Payroli Manager Garcia								
Written correspondence for Boards or Committees may be mailed to PO Box 1200, Estes Park, CO 80517			0					

Written correspondence for Boards or Committees may be mailed to PO Box 1200, Estes Park, CO 80517 or emailed to townclerk@estes.org